Junior members of the JSPCR, ASPCR, ESPCR or PASPCR can apply for a travel award that includes*; One (1) Complimentary Full Registration, Two (2) Nights Accommodation at the Official Conference Hotel - Sheraton Denver Downtown & One (1) Gala Dinner Ticket (valued at approx. $1000) for 2017 IPCC in Denver.

*(The above mentioned items have no cash value. Once you have been approved for the travel award, registration and booking details will be sent to you to finalize your attendance at the conference.)

The selection committee is composted of; Prashiela Manga (PASPCR), Emily Gan (ASPCR), Corine Bertolotto (ESPCR), Yoko Funasaka (JSPCR) and Lluis Montoliu (ESPCR and IFPCS Treasurer), Chair.

You are eligible for a travel award if you are a Student, Postdoc, Resident or Young faculty member (appointed for less than 3 years at the time of this request), and you are submitting an abstract for presentation in person at the 2017 IPCC.

Award WinnerInstitution
Almudena Fernandez CIBERER-ISCIII and CNB-CSIC
Ann Robison Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Annelies (J.E.) Lommerts University of Amsterdam, NL Institute for Pigment Disorders
Anupama Sahoo Sanford Burnham Prebys
Aubrey Smith Medical University of South Carolina
Ayako Teramae Osaka City University
Barbara Hernando Jaume I University of Castellon
Bishal Tandukar University of Maryland
Bongyong Lee Sanford Burnham Prebys
Cecilia Herraiz University of Murcia
Chelsey Kline Oregon Health and Science University
Claudia Capparelli Thomas Jefferson University, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
Clement Jacquemin INSERM U1035. Immuno-Dermatology Team
Damilola Fajuyigbe St John's Institute of Dermatology
Daniel Falcon University of Arkansas
Ethika Tyagi Huntsman Cancer Institute
Genevieve Andersen University of Colorado
Hanine Barek University of Massachusetts
Hannah Seberg University of Iowa
Helen Michael NCI-NIH
Hirotoshi Shibuya Nagahama Institute of Bio-Science and Technology
Hugo Moreiras CEDOC, NOVA Medical School, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa
Inna Smalley H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Jacqueline Turner University of Colorado
Jason Lui University of Chicago
Josue Ballesteros University of Iceland
Juliano Freitas Florida International University
Jung Min Bae The Catholic University of Korea
Ken Okamura Yamagata University
Kenta Nakao Fujita Health University School of Health Sciences
Li Pan University of Maryland
Lucia Panzella University of Naples
Manoela Tiago Thomas Jefferson University, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
Michael Hamm Institut Curie
Michael Vido Thomas Jefferson University, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
Min Jiang Huashan Hospital
Nita Bhatia Henry Ford Hospital
Ritsuko Iwanaga University of Colorado
Robert Judson University of California
Ryo Kishida Osaka University
Samantha Neuffer Washington State University Vancouver
Sandeep S. Joshi University of Maryland
Sanne Uitentuis University of Amsterdam, NL Institute for Pigment Disorders
Seema Rani Panjab University
Shanna Bowman Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Tupa Basu Roy University of Toledo
Valerie Fock University of Iceland
Viktoria Eleftheriadou Centre of Evidence Based Dermatology
Yuli Kang Huashan Hospital